Text Us
Harley-Davidson® of Indianapolis
12400 Reynolds Dr., Fishers, IN 46038

317-815-1800
The team

The team

Meet the Harley-Davidson of Indianapolis Team! 

Motorcycle Sales

Anders Pigorsch

Anders Pigorsch

Sales Manager

317-815-7045
apigorsch@hdofindy.com

Cathy Neel

Cathy Neel

Floor Manager

317-815-7044
cneel@hdofindy.com

Cale Hollingsworth

Cale Hollingsworth

Business Manager

317-815-7042
chollingsworth@hdofindy.com

Abigail Adie

Abigail Adie

Business Development Center

(317)815-7044
aadie@hdofindy.com

Chad Snyder

Chad Snyder

Fit Specialist

(317)815-1800
csnyder@hdofindy.com

Aaron Ring

Aaron Ring

Fit Specialist

(317)815-1800
aaronr@hdofindy.com

Randy Hayes

Randy Hayes

Fit Specialist

(317)815-1800
rhayes@hdofindy.com

Troy White

Troy White

Fit Specialist

(317)815-1800
twhite@hdofindy.com

Justin Branstetter

Justin Branstetter

Fit Specialist

(317)815-1800
jbranstetter@hdofindy.com

Shannon Roberson

Shannon Roberson

Fit Specialist

(317)815-1800
sroberson@hdofindy.com

Motorclothes

Mariah Barlow

Mariah Barlow

Motorclothes Manager

317-815-2531
mbarlow@hdofindy.com

Rhonda

Rhonda

Assistant Motorclothes Manager

 Elora Matuszak

Elora Matuszak

Motorclothes Specialist

Service

Kiel Morgan

Kiel Morgan

Fixed Operations Manager

317-815-1800
kmorgan@hdofindy.com

Luke

Luke

Assistant Fixed Ops Manager

leberly@hdofindy.com

Bubba

Bubba

Parts and Labor Specialist

Chris B.

Chris B.

Master Tech

Chris H.

Chris H.

Technician

Jim Tucker

Jim Tucker

Parts to Service Liaison

Dalton Folger-Macy

Dalton Folger-Macy

Assistant to the Assistant Fixed Ops Manager

Keith

Keith

Porter

Jacob Steiner

Jacob Steiner

Porter

Riding Academy

Bill Collins

Bill Collins

Riding Academy Manager

317-815-2534
bcollins@hdofindy.com

Admin

Adam Smith

Adam Smith

General Manager

317-815-2530
asmith@hdofindy.com

Brittany

Brittany

Shipping & Receiving

317-815-2538
bcowels@hdofindy.com

Rachel Hawkins

Rachel Hawkins

Event Coordinator

317-815-2542

Courtney Shepard

Courtney Shepard

Director of First Impressions

(317)815-1800