Harley-Davidson® of Indianapolis
12400 Reynolds Dr., Fishers, IN 46038

317-815-1800
The team

The team

Meet the Harley-Davidson of Indianapolis Team! 

Motorcycle Sales

Anders Pigorsch

Anders Pigorsch

Sales Manager

317-815-7045
apigorsch@hdofindy.com

Cathy Neel

Cathy Neel

Floor Manager

317-815-7044
cneel@hdofindy.com

Cale Hollingsworth

Cale Hollingsworth

Business Manager

317-815-7042
chollingsworth@hdofindy.com

Chad Snyder

Chad Snyder

Fit Specialist

765-421-2758
csnyder@hdofindy.com

Aaron Ring

Aaron Ring

Fit Specialist

aaronr@hdofindy.com

Motorclothes

Rhonda

Rhonda

Assistant Motorclothes Manager

Parts & Accessories

Luke

Luke

Inventory Manager

317-815-2529
leberly@hdofindy.com

Bubba

Bubba

P&A Specialist

Service

Gale

Gale

Service Writer

317-815-2523
Gale@hdofindy.com

Chris H.

Chris H.

Technician

Keith

Keith

Porter

Chris B.

Chris B.

Master Tech

Riding Academy

Bill Collins

Bill Collins

Riding Academy Manager

317-815-2534
bcollins@hdofindy.com

Admin

Adam Smith

Adam Smith

General Manager

317-815-2530
asmith@hdofindy.com

Brittany

Brittany

Shipping & Receiving

317-815-2538
bcowels@hdofindy.com

Rachel Hawkins

Rachel Hawkins

Event Coordinator

317-815-2542

Courtney Shepard

Courtney Shepard

Director of First Impressions

(317)815-1800