The Team

The Team

Meet the Harley-Davidson of Indianapolis Team! 

Motorcycle Sales

Cathy Neel

Floor Manager

Cathy Neel

317-815-7044
cneel@hdofindy.com

Motor City Mike

Fit Specialist

Motor City Mike

517-215-4406
mnelms@hdofindy.com

Chad Snyder

Fit Specialist

Chad Snyder

765-421-2758
csnyder@hdofindy.com

Jacob Steiner

Fit Specialist

Jacob Steiner

765-376-6697
jsteiner@hdofindy.com

John Artz

Fit Specialist

John Artz

269-370-6268
johna@hdofindy.com

Eric Sherman

Fit Specialist

Eric Sherman

904-322-6281
eric@hdofindy.com

Garret Griffin

Fit Specialist

Garret Griffin

574-221-9136
ggriffin@hdofindy.com

Cale Hollingsworth

Business Manager

Cale Hollingsworth

317-815-7042
chollingsworth@hdofindy.com

Motorclothes

Taylor

Motorclothes Manager

Taylor

317-815-2531
tstinnett@hdofindy.com

Rhonda

Assistant Motorclothes Manager

Rhonda

Redd

Motorclothes Specialist

Redd

Lyssa

Motorclothes Specialist

Lyssa

Chris

Motorclothes Specialist

Chris

Parts & Accessories

Luke

Inventory Manager

Luke

317-815-2529
leberly@hdofindy.com

Austin

Chrome Consultant

Austin

317-815-2541
abarker@hdofindy.com

Bubba

P&A Specialist

Bubba

Adam B.

Parts Specialist

Adam B.

317-815-2524
abooth@hdofindy.com

Service

Josh M

Fixed Operations Manager

Josh M

317-815-2528
joshm@hdofindy.com

Gale

Service Writer

Gale

317-815-2523
Gale@hdofindy.com

Jeff

Service Writer

Jeff

317-815-2525
jeffw@hdofindy.com

Chris H.

Technician

Chris H.

Keith

Porter

Keith

Jeff

Technician

Jeff

Chris B.

Master Tech

Chris B.

Ramon

Parts to Service

Ramon "Ray"

Riding Academy

Tiffany

Ride Guide

Tiffany

tporter@hdofindy.com

Admin

Adam Smith

General Manager

Adam Smith

317-815-2530
asmith@hdofindy.com

Jeannine

Director of Customer Experience

Jeannine

317-815-1800
jwaldock@hdofindy.com

Brittany

Shipping & Receiving

Brittany

317-815-2538
bcowels@hdofindy.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch